후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
7.7
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    잘난나님
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 8일
    무조건 버스타고 가세요. 버스티켓 문닫아서 걸어서 왔는데 진짜 짐도 무겁고 꼭 버스타고 가세요. 에어컨 있기는 있는데 시원해지지 않음ㅋ
    친절했음. 인사잘해주고 친절했음 물 차가운거 뜨거운거 잘나옴ㅋ 근데 몇초 나오는 거라 계속 버튼 눌러줘야함
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 9월 18일

    Broken

    Air con and oven did not work, and when we complained they said it had been like that for months and did nothing.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 15일
    So many things were broken. In our room (4B) the airconditioning, electric window shutter and one of two lights were not working. In our (shared) bathroom there were a couple of places where electrical wires poked out of the wall and the shower door was quite tough to move The coffee machine in reception was also broken. Most of these issues were not really a concern for us othere than the air conditioning - it was a very warm night..)
    The staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. They even let us leave our car outside the hostel for a few hours after check-out.
    Bagett
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 14일

    Better than expected

    Only two room share a kitchen with a big fridge and the bathroom. Safe free parking, nice communal area open air as well. Close to the city center, you can easily walk..
    Aneta
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 13일
    The hotel was clean, good localisation, very friendly receptionist.
    tijana
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 8일
    No towels.
    Good location, friendly host, parking place, comfy bads, cleanness.
    marian jichici
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 3일
    For a hostel, îs ok.
    The City.
    Natalie
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 1일

    Comfy but not central

    Quite far out of town - OK without bags but felt like a long way with heavy bags. Not much of a common area.
    Friendly and helpful staff, the owner dropped me into town when he was going that way. comfy beds and a small but well-equipped kitchen.
    Nagendra
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 28일

    I'd say the staff was amazing,helping and excellent behavioral nature..

    I'd say Just it was a bit far from the city centre... why do I think so? because of local public transportation
    So far I'd say it was cosy, clean and equipped with modern utilities. I like the properties... its best place to stay.
    bz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 27일

    Good value for your money.

    Gemma
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 27일

    Nice room, good location, and Denis was great! (Glinska Rooms)

    Denis was great! So helpful and very quick to respond to any queries. We made a last minute (4pm on day of arrival) booking to stay at Simbol Rooms. There were no rooms available so Denis offered us a similar room at Glinska Rooms, student accommodation near Tivoli Park. The bed was really comfortable, shower very good, lovely neighbourhood, and Denis was great.
    Giorgio Motti
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 23일

    Very nice

    The staff was super nice, the facilities clean, the room better than expected and they allowed us to sleep in :)
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 23일
    No fan to keep cool in the very hot room. The walls were very grubby.
    Place to lock up bikes, easy to cycle to the centre. Staff friendly.
    Camila
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 22일
    I think is missing a light in every bed and a plug in every bed.
    The manager is really nice and helpful. You shared bathroom and kitchen with only other room. Really good
    kiritsoanker rao
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gábor
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 21일

    Good location, clear room.

    A bit fare away from the City center
    Modern, new, clear accomodation.
    Daan
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 19일
    Great people! we have met too much kind people that we could hang out with! it was great!
    Varun
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Valentina
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 15일

    Everything was well

    Need some small lights in the dorm rooms .
    Pretty nice hostel . Nice and friendly people working there . Everything was clean and new . Very close to the supermarket .
이용 후기 로딩중