クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月18日

    Broken

    Air con and oven did not work, and when we complained they said it had been like that for months and did nothing.
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月15日
    So many things were broken. In our room (4B) the airconditioning, electric window shutter and one of two lights were not working. In our (shared) bathroom there were a couple of places where electrical wires poked out of the wall and the shower door was quite tough to move The coffee machine in reception was also broken. Most of these issues were not really a concern for us othere than the air conditioning - it was a very warm night..)
    The staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. They even let us leave our car outside the hostel for a few hours after check-out.
    Bagett
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月14日

    Better than expected

    Only two room share a kitchen with a big fridge and the bathroom. Safe free parking, nice communal area open air as well. Close to the city center, you can easily walk..
    Aneta
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    The hotel was clean, good localisation, very friendly receptionist.
    tijana
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月8日
    No towels.
    Good location, friendly host, parking place, comfy bads, cleanness.
    marian jichici
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月3日
    For a hostel, îs ok.
    The City.
    Natalie
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月1日
    コメントはありません。
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月1日

    Comfy but not central

    Quite far out of town - OK without bags but felt like a long way with heavy bags. Not much of a common area.
    Friendly and helpful staff, the owner dropped me into town when he was going that way. comfy beds and a small but well-equipped kitchen.
    Nagendra
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月28日

    I'd say the staff was amazing,helping and excellent behavioral nature..

    I'd say Just it was a bit far from the city centre... why do I think so? because of local public transportation
    So far I'd say it was cosy, clean and equipped with modern utilities. I like the properties... its best place to stay.
    bz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月27日

    Good value for your money.

    Gemma
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日

    Nice room, good location, and Denis was great! (Glinska Rooms)

    Denis was great! So helpful and very quick to respond to any queries. We made a last minute (4pm on day of arrival) booking to stay at Simbol Rooms. There were no rooms available so Denis offered us a similar room at Glinska Rooms, student accommodation near Tivoli Park. The bed was really comfortable, shower very good, lovely neighbourhood, and Denis was great.
    Giorgio Motti
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月23日

    Very nice

    The staff was super nice, the facilities clean, the room better than expected and they allowed us to sleep in :)
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年8月23日
    No fan to keep cool in the very hot room. The walls were very grubby.
    Place to lock up bikes, easy to cycle to the centre. Staff friendly.
    Camila
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月22日
    I think is missing a light in every bed and a plug in every bed.
    The manager is really nice and helpful. You shared bathroom and kitchen with only other room. Really good
    kiritsoanker rao
    si

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Gábor
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月21日

    Good location, clear room.

    A bit fare away from the City center
    Modern, new, clear accomodation.
    Daan
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月19日
    Great people! we have met too much kind people that we could hang out with! it was great!
    Varun
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Valentina
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月15日

    Everything was well

    Need some small lights in the dorm rooms .
    Pretty nice hostel . Nice and friendly people working there . Everything was clean and new . Very close to the supermarket .
    Kenan Gibanica
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年8月9日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...