Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Uliana
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2018

    The hostal is located a bit far from the city center but in a very nice and pieceful place.

    nice pillows
    Мария
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    10 October 2018

    Is something goes wrong you can sleep on the floor

    Unfortunately my review won’t be objective, because me and my friend, we actually didn’t live there! The thing is that we booked the room pretty late, it was a spontaneous decision. We arrived there in midnight and saw nobody at the reception (there was a phone number, but it didn’t answer). We didn’t know what to do, because we could not reject our booking (it was for a fee), but were exhausted and need some sleep, so I slept at the table and my friend - on the floor! In the morning the receptionist told us he had not received any message from booking.com. It was a very strange and unpleasant experience, even though I don’t know whose fault it was.
    The bathroom is very clean. We also like the location - not in the city center but it’s a pleasure to walk around peaceful and quiet district. Not expensive!
    Maria
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sameeah
    ie

    Review score

    5.4
    3 October 2018
    I did not appreciate the smell of smoking inside the room even thought it was a private one with a shared toilet. The constant noise of washing machine outside was annoying. Location was misrepresent as it’s way outside town over 20-25 walking. There is a bus stop but no one wants to pay for an Urbana card for the public transport if you are there for a day! Overall the room was pretty basic and not what I expected!
    The staff were friendly.
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    18 September 2018

    Broken

    Air con and oven did not work, and when we complained they said it had been like that for months and did nothing.
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    15 September 2018
    So many things were broken. In our room (4B) the airconditioning, electric window shutter and one of two lights were not working. In our (shared) bathroom there were a couple of places where electrical wires poked out of the wall and the shower door was quite tough to move The coffee machine in reception was also broken. Most of these issues were not really a concern for us othere than the air conditioning - it was a very warm night..)
    The staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. They even let us leave our car outside the hostel for a few hours after check-out.
    Bagett
    hu

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Better than expected

    Only two room share a kitchen with a big fridge and the bathroom. Safe free parking, nice communal area open air as well. Close to the city center, you can easily walk..
    Aneta
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    The hotel was clean, good localisation, very friendly receptionist.
    marian jichici
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    3 September 2018
    For a hostel, îs ok.
    The City.
    Natalie
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nagendra
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    I'd say the staff was amazing,helping and excellent behavioral nature..

    I'd say Just it was a bit far from the city centre... why do I think so? because of local public transportation
    So far I'd say it was cosy, clean and equipped with modern utilities. I like the properties... its best place to stay.
    bz

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2018

    Good value for your money.

    Gemma
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Nice room, good location, and Denis was great! (Glinska Rooms)

    Denis was great! So helpful and very quick to respond to any queries. We made a last minute (4pm on day of arrival) booking to stay at Simbol Rooms. There were no rooms available so Denis offered us a similar room at Glinska Rooms, student accommodation near Tivoli Park. The bed was really comfortable, shower very good, lovely neighbourhood, and Denis was great.
    Giorgio Motti
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    23 August 2018

    Very nice

    The staff was super nice, the facilities clean, the room better than expected and they allowed us to sleep in :)
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    23 August 2018
    No fan to keep cool in the very hot room. The walls were very grubby.
    Place to lock up bikes, easy to cycle to the centre. Staff friendly.
    Camila
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    I think is missing a light in every bed and a plug in every bed.
    The manager is really nice and helpful. You shared bathroom and kitchen with only other room. Really good
    Gábor
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    21 August 2018

    Good location, clear room.

    A bit fare away from the City center
    Modern, new, clear accomodation.
    Daan
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    19 August 2018
    Great people! we have met too much kind people that we could hang out with! it was great!
    tijana
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018
    No towels.
    Good location, friendly host, parking place, comfy bads, cleanness.
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2018

    Comfy but not central

    Quite far out of town - OK without bags but felt like a long way with heavy bags. Not much of a common area.
    Friendly and helpful staff, the owner dropped me into town when he was going that way. comfy beds and a small but well-equipped kitchen.
Loading reviews