Recenzije

7,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,6
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,9
Vrednost
8,2

Recenzije

    Kushtrim
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    13. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Obradovic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jennifer
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    14. jun 2018.
    Our air conditioning did not work despite us paying for a room that had air con. We had access to a very modern kitchen, however absolutely nothing worked meaning that we could not cook. Despite making a complaint about these issues, No solution was offered by the accommodation team.
    We liked the lay out of the rooms and the size of the beds.
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    14. jun 2018.
    Value for money
    Gabor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. jun 2018.

    Perfect and cheap place in the center

    Denis is the best and the most helpful receptionist I have ever met. Thank you
    Manhid
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    11. jun 2018.

    I can come back here

    It was all great in general.
    Great location, price and service.
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    3. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Matthias
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    1. jun 2018.
    Very nice and helpful staff. Thx Denis!
    Fatmir
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    is

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    26. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Diana
    ar

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    24. maj 2018.
    The attention on the part of the manager of the Hostel was great, always attentive, friendly and willing to resolve concerns or doubts. The bed is comfortable, I liked that the cooked and the bathroom were inside the room. The surroundings are calm.
    Vukosav
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    23. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Martin
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Quadroni
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    17. maj 2018.
    Good position, to the center 5 min on bike or 20 on foot. Simple but nice and clean rooms. Shared bathroom but always clean. Very friendly staff. Thks! Free parking.
    Ines
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    16. maj 2018.
    Long-term stays in the hostel made the stay uncomfortable
    The staff, was very nice, particularly Denis, always smiling and willing to help and give in sights about what to do
    Susan
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    13. maj 2018.

    Amazing stay! all what you need!

    Todo me encanto!!! Amazing place! nothing to complaint about.
    Rooms nice and clean! everything that you need even refrigerator Rooms are amazing! will stay withouth think it twice! Amazing people working there too!
    Steven Youhana
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. maj 2018.

    Good stay

    Helpful staff and good facilities for anything. I enjoyed it
    Matthew Davis
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    10. maj 2018.

    Great price for a bed, but don't expect to sleep. Be sure to bring earplugs.

    Very hot, and too loud with television on, and other guests snoring.
    It was a short trek to the hostel from the city, so you get to see the outskirts. The staff were very friendly, and even let me change my room due to very noisy roommates. The facilities were very clean, and everything worked as prescribed.
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    8. maj 2018.
    A lot of noise at night, could not sleep. Old rooms and dirty bathroom.
    Nothing.
Učitavanje recenzija