Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,6
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,7
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3

Opinie

    Pawel
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    10 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kamil
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marta
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Diana
    ar

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 maja 2018
    The attention on the part of the manager of the Hostel was great, always attentive, friendly and willing to resolve concerns or doubts. The bed is comfortable, I liked that the cooked and the bathroom were inside the room. The surroundings are calm.
    Vukosav
    rs

    Ocena

    5,8
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Martin
    sk

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Quadroni
    ch

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 maja 2018
    Good position, to the center 5 min on bike or 20 on foot. Simple but nice and clean rooms. Shared bathroom but always clean. Very friendly staff. Thks! Free parking.
    Susan
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 maja 2018

    Amazing stay! all what you need!

    Todo me encanto!!! Amazing place! nothing to complaint about.
    Rooms nice and clean! everything that you need even refrigerator Rooms are amazing! will stay withouth think it twice! Amazing people working there too!
    Steven Youhana
    nz

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 maja 2018

    Good stay

    Helpful staff and good facilities for anything. I enjoyed it
    Matthew Davis
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    10 maja 2018

    Great price for a bed, but don't expect to sleep. Be sure to bring earplugs.

    Very hot, and too loud with television on, and other guests snoring.
    It was a short trek to the hostel from the city, so you get to see the outskirts. The staff were very friendly, and even let me change my room due to very noisy roommates. The facilities were very clean, and everything worked as prescribed.
    pt

    Ocena

    3,8
    8 maja 2018
    A lot of noise at night, could not sleep. Old rooms and dirty bathroom.
    Nothing.
    Leander
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 maja 2018

    Okay, but nothing special

    There were two bathrooms on the ground floor - the one was quite fine and recently refurbished, but the other one is jus a desaster: Paint peeling from the ceiling, no lights at the mirror and the other light bulb was just a bulb connected to a wire hanging from the top, but nothing you'd expect from a hostel. Same for the floor in the bedroom, the wood was broken or bloated in some areas. For this price that's somewhat acceptable, but not more than average.
    The hostel is somewhat out of Ljubljanas city centre, but concerning the price, it's worth its money. Staff is friendly and the WiFi turned out to work good.
    Pavel
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018

    Great stay

    I can highly recommend accommodation at Simbol hostel. I was perfectly satisfied, stuff was really nice and helpful, rooms are well equipped with everything you need (kitchen stuff etc.), beds are comfortable and our room was sunny and aerial. The cleaning lady is coming every day, so everything is perfectly clean at the apartments. Part of the hostel is coffee automats and automat with small snacks, which is really good if you have "night hunger". Also nice part of the hostel are tables with chairs in front of the hostel, which you can sit in the morning with breakfast, or have a coffee or beer in the evening. We also appreciated parking in front of the hostel. There is also a supermarket just on the other side of the street. If you want to go to the city centre, you can make it easily by walk. We felt very well and comfortable at our stay.
    Arianna
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    Excellent

    I really love the location, close to city center, staff were very friendly and attentive. I would recommend Simbol Rooms for pre-flight accommodation. Thank you!
    Morgan
    it

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 maja 2018

    Good value for your money

    The staff members at night were not very helpful and often rude to guests.
    Beds are very comfortable. The staff member during the day time hours was extremely kind and helpful. Being right across from a supermarket is also convenient.
    Simona Petrova
    bg

    Ocena

    5,0
    1 maja 2018
    The rooms are dirty, the doors are broken
    The price and location
    Nikola
    rs

    Ocena

    6,0
    27 kwietnia 2018
    Looks like a bad neighborhood - parked my motorcycle right in front of the hostel, and over night someone broke the lock trying to steal the motorcycle.
    Staff was really friendly
    Marko
    si

    Ocena

    10
    27 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii