후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
7.7
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 4일
    주차장이용
    seon ho
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jennifer
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 6월 14일
    Our air conditioning did not work despite us paying for a room that had air con. We had access to a very modern kitchen, however absolutely nothing worked meaning that we could not cook. Despite making a complaint about these issues, No solution was offered by the accommodation team.
    We liked the lay out of the rooms and the size of the beds.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 14일
    Value for money
    Gabor
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 13일

    Perfect and cheap place in the center

    Denis is the best and the most helpful receptionist I have ever met. Thank you
    Manhid
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 11일

    I can come back here

    It was all great in general.
    Great location, price and service.
    me

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Matthias
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 1일
    Very nice and helpful staff. Thx Denis!
    Fatmir
    xk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    is

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Diana
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 24일
    The attention on the part of the manager of the Hostel was great, always attentive, friendly and willing to resolve concerns or doubts. The bed is comfortable, I liked that the cooked and the bathroom were inside the room. The surroundings are calm.
    Vukosav
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Martin
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Quadroni
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 17일
    Good position, to the center 5 min on bike or 20 on foot. Simple but nice and clean rooms. Shared bathroom but always clean. Very friendly staff. Thks! Free parking.
    Ines
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 16일
    Long-term stays in the hostel made the stay uncomfortable
    The staff, was very nice, particularly Denis, always smiling and willing to help and give in sights about what to do
    Susan
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일

    Amazing stay! all what you need!

    Todo me encanto!!! Amazing place! nothing to complaint about.
    Rooms nice and clean! everything that you need even refrigerator Rooms are amazing! will stay withouth think it twice! Amazing people working there too!
    Steven Youhana
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일

    Good stay

    Helpful staff and good facilities for anything. I enjoyed it
    Matthew Davis
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 10일

    Great price for a bed, but don't expect to sleep. Be sure to bring earplugs.

    Very hot, and too loud with television on, and other guests snoring.
    It was a short trek to the hostel from the city, so you get to see the outskirts. The staff were very friendly, and even let me change my room due to very noisy roommates. The facilities were very clean, and everything worked as prescribed.
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 8일
    A lot of noise at night, could not sleep. Old rooms and dirty bathroom.
    Nothing.
이용 후기 로딩중