クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Jennifer
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年6月14日
    Our air conditioning did not work despite us paying for a room that had air con. We had access to a very modern kitchen, however absolutely nothing worked meaning that we could not cook. Despite making a complaint about these issues, No solution was offered by the accommodation team.
    We liked the lay out of the rooms and the size of the beds.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月14日
    Value for money
    Gabor
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月13日

    Perfect and cheap place in the center

    Denis is the best and the most helpful receptionist I have ever met. Thank you
    Manhid
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月11日

    I can come back here

    It was all great in general.
    Great location, price and service.
    me

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Matthias
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    Very nice and helpful staff. Thx Denis!
    Fatmir
    xk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    is

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    si

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Diana
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    The attention on the part of the manager of the Hostel was great, always attentive, friendly and willing to resolve concerns or doubts. The bed is comfortable, I liked that the cooked and the bathroom were inside the room. The surroundings are calm.
    Vukosav
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Quadroni
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    Good position, to the center 5 min on bike or 20 on foot. Simple but nice and clean rooms. Shared bathroom but always clean. Very friendly staff. Thks! Free parking.
    Ines
    at

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月16日
    Long-term stays in the hostel made the stay uncomfortable
    The staff, was very nice, particularly Denis, always smiling and willing to help and give in sights about what to do
    Susan
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Amazing stay! all what you need!

    Todo me encanto!!! Amazing place! nothing to complaint about.
    Rooms nice and clean! everything that you need even refrigerator Rooms are amazing! will stay withouth think it twice! Amazing people working there too!
    Steven Youhana
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    Good stay

    Helpful staff and good facilities for anything. I enjoyed it
    Matthew Davis
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月10日

    Great price for a bed, but don't expect to sleep. Be sure to bring earplugs.

    Very hot, and too loud with television on, and other guests snoring.
    It was a short trek to the hostel from the city, so you get to see the outskirts. The staff were very friendly, and even let me change my room due to very noisy roommates. The facilities were very clean, and everything worked as prescribed.
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月8日
    A lot of noise at night, could not sleep. Old rooms and dirty bathroom.
    Nothing.
    Leander
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Okay, but nothing special

    There were two bathrooms on the ground floor - the one was quite fine and recently refurbished, but the other one is jus a desaster: Paint peeling from the ceiling, no lights at the mirror and the other light bulb was just a bulb connected to a wire hanging from the top, but nothing you'd expect from a hostel. Same for the floor in the bedroom, the wood was broken or bloated in some areas. For this price that's somewhat acceptable, but not more than average.
    The hostel is somewhat out of Ljubljanas city centre, but concerning the price, it's worth its money. Staff is friendly and the WiFi turned out to work good.
    Pavel
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great stay

    I can highly recommend accommodation at Simbol hostel. I was perfectly satisfied, stuff was really nice and helpful, rooms are well equipped with everything you need (kitchen stuff etc.), beds are comfortable and our room was sunny and aerial. The cleaning lady is coming every day, so everything is perfectly clean at the apartments. Part of the hostel is coffee automats and automat with small snacks, which is really good if you have "night hunger". Also nice part of the hostel are tables with chairs in front of the hostel, which you can sit in the morning with breakfast, or have a coffee or beer in the evening. We also appreciated parking in front of the hostel. There is also a supermarket just on the other side of the street. If you want to go to the city centre, you can make it easily by walk. We felt very well and comfortable at our stay.
読み込み中...